Contact Promation

Feel free to send us a message to get in contact with us!












2767 Brighton Road

Oakville, Ontario

L6H 6J4 Canada

info@promation.com

Tel: +1 905-625-6093

Fax: +1 905-625-6910

Darryl Spector | Vice President & General Manager
905.625.6093 ext.264
darryl@promation.com

Mike Ruysseveldt | Director – Business Development
905.625.6093 ext.236
ruysseveldt.m@promation.com

Kris Mckillop | Account Manager
905.625.6093 ext.281
kris@promation.com

Jeff Cybulski | General Manager
905.625.6093 ext.263
jcybulski@promation.com

Jeff Cybulski | General Manager
905.625.6093 ext.263
jcybulski@promation.com

Kris Mckillop | Account Manager
905.625.6093 ext.281
kris@promation.com

Amal Driouich | Business Development
Manager – 3D Printing
905.625.6093 ext.225
amal@promation.com

David Johnston | General Manager of Promation Aerospace & Defence
905.625.6093 ext.302
johnston.d@promation.com