banner_home

Management Team

 


Promation Corporate

Mark Zimny,  M.Sc., P.Eng  |  President View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.223

mark@promation.com

 

Dilip Das, MBA, CFP, CPA, CGA |  Director, Finance View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.289

dilip@promation.com

 

Promation Nuclear

Darryl Spector, P.Eng, PMP  |  Vice President & General Manager – Nuclear Division View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.264

darryl@promation.com

 

Mike Ruysseveldt | Director, Business Development – Nuclear Services View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.236

ruysseveldt.r@promation.com

 

Steve Evans  | Manager, Design Engineering and Strategic Operations View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.305

evans.s@promation.com

 

Promation Automotive

Jeff Cybulski  |  General Manager – Automotive Division  View Profile

905.625.6093 ext.263

jcybulski@promation.com

 

Derek Jarzak  |  Operations Manager – Automotive

905.625.6093

derek@promation.com

 

Kris McKillop |  Account Manager View Profile

905.929.0538

kris@promation.com

 

Promation Defence

Chris McKittrick | Business Development Manager

416.671.6492

mcKittrick.c@promation.com